Calendar

  • Home
  • Calendar Dates

Upcoming Calendar DatesSee what's on the agenda

Tuesday - May 21, 2024

Department meeting

Wednesday - May 22, 2024

Mid-Term Break

May 22-May 24 Mid-Term Break

Monday - May 27, 2024

Classes resume for all students (Grades 7 – 10)

Tuesday - May 28, 2024

Home Room Teachers’ meeting

Friday - May 31, 2024

Child’s Month Funday

Monday - June 3, 2024

Final week of testing and assessment

Tuesday - June 4, 2024

Senior Staff meeting

Tuesday - June 11, 2024

Professional Development Session

Monday - June 17, 2024

End of year Examinations begin

Friday - June 28, 2024

End of year Examinations end (Grades 7-9)

Final Assembly for the Year (Grades 7-10)

Return of ALL Rental books (Grades 7-9)

Tuesday - July 2, 2024

End of year Examinations end (Grade 10)

Wednesday - July 3, 2024

Final Department Meeting

Thursday - July 4, 2024

Staff Meeting

Friday - July 5, 2024

Graduation Mass

Sunday - July 7, 2024

ICHS Graduation Ceremony

Immaculate Conception High School's Graduation Ceremony. Join us on the day as we send off our grade 11 girls.

Monday - July 15, 2024

Final Renweb due date for grades 7-10

grades, comments, conduct

Students going into Grade 9 receive rental books

Tuesday - July 16, 2024

Students going into Grade 8 receive rental books

Wednesday - July 17, 2024

Students going into Grade 10 receive rental books

Friday - July 19, 2024

Release of Reports via Renweb (grades 7-10)